HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 140 million pages and 125,000 titles of legal history and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline bridges the gap in historical research by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,300 law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.
Legal Source is an excellent resource for attorneys, educators, business people, law librarians, and others involved with the law. Providing full-text coverage of the world's most respected scholarly law journals, Legal Source is the authoritative source for information on current issues, studies and trends in the legal world. The collection includes over 1,200 full-text journals and over 2.5 million records, including book reviews and case citations. Legal Source offers information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical law, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment.
Publisher's Description: Researchers can quickly and easily search full-text documents from over 15,000 credible sources of information and pinpoint relevant information for a wide range of academic research projects.More than 2,000 U.S. universities choose LexisNexis Academic for its:Comprehensive, authoritative news content, including current coverage and deep archives.Extensive legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790Unparalleled business information on over 80 million U.S. and international companies and more than 63 million executivesPowerful search capability that operates behind simple, fill-in-the-blank search formsFast, easyanywhereaccess that can support unlimited usersReliable on-demand support and training for librarians