Full List of Databases by Subject
Setting Up Your ILL AccountHow to Request an Article within a Database Using ILL
How to Cite in Your Assignments - APAHow to Cite in Your Assignments - MLA
Search for Articles Using EBSCO DatabasesSearch for Articles Using ProQuest DatabasesHow to Request an Article Within a Database Using ILLPrint the Right Thing in ProQuestFind eBooks in the CatalogHow to Use Your MyEBSCO AccountBoolean Operators - An OverviewHow to Track Down an Article in the E-Journal Portal
MyEBSCO AccounteBook AccountsSetting Up Your ILL Account
Contact a LibrarianChat with a Librarian
This is the "About the Daemen Library" page of the "Offsite Program: Using the Daemen Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

News Events Offices Media Directory College Catalog Course Schedules My Daemen A-Z


Offsite Program: Using the Daemen Library   Tags: brooklyn_program, distance_education, manhattan_program  

Last Updated: Feb 19, 2014 URL: http://libguides.daemen.edu/distanceed Print Guide RSS Updates

About the Daemen Library Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

RIC Hours

Easter Hours Are Fast Approaching!

Thursday 4/17: 7am-11pm (Library and Computing Services close at 9pm)


Friday 4/18 - Monday 4/21: Closed


Tuesday 4/22: Back to normal hours!

RIC Semester Building Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7 AM - 1 AM

Friday: 7 AM - 11 PM

Saturday: 9 AM - 11 PM

Sunday: 10 AM - 1 AM 


If you have any questions, contact the front desk at (716) 839-8243

 

Staff List

You will find our staff directory here.

 

For Students

If you have been assigned to read this Web page by your instructor, then you should read all information under each tab of this LibGuide.  If you have any questions after reviewing this guide, please contact our staff, a link to which is just below and to the left.

 

About

The information on this guide is helpful for students in the offsite program who wish to use Daemen College Library resources

You need your Daemen student ID number to access our electronic book collection and our electronic journal database collection.

If you don't know your Daemen student ID number:
  • log into WebAdvisor
  • open Main Menu
  • open Student Menu
  • open Academic Profile
  • open My Profile
  • Your Daemen student ID number is on that page.
If you're having problems logging into WebAdvisor, direct your questions to webadvisor@daemen.edu.

NewsEvents & CalendarsOffices & ServicesMedia GalleriesCourse CatalogCourse Schedules • Daemen A-Z



TermsEmploymentMaps & DirectionsBecome a Fan on FacebookFollow us on TwitterWatch us on YouTubeCheck out our Photostream on Flickr

©2013 Daemen College : 4380 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226 : 800.462.7652

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip