Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Transform your anatomical learning with Complete Anatomy. Explore the most detailed 3D anatomy model ever created, with incredible levels of anatomical accuracy and high fidelity textures. Discover a rich Library of reference content created by subject matter experts. Share your work and collaborate with your classmates and teachers. READ INSTRUCTIONS BELOW TO ACCESS THE TRIAL.

TO START:
Navigate to Complete Anatomy and download
Open the app and select the Settings button along the right-hand side of the screen
Choose the LOGIN button. Enter the following information:
Your Email: daemencollege@3d4medical.com
Your Password: 3D4Medical
Trial
Transform your anatomical learning with Complete Anatomy. Explore the most detailed 3D anatomy model ever created, with incredible levels of anatomical accuracy and high fidelity textures. Discover a rich Library of reference content created by subject matter experts. Share your work and collaborate with your classmates and teachers. READ INSTRUCTIONS BELOW TO ACCESS THE TRIAL.

TO START:
Navigate to Complete Anatomy and download
Open the app and select the Settings button along the right-hand side of the screen
Choose the LOGIN button. Enter the following information:
Your Email: daemencollege@3d4medical.com
Your Password: 3D4Medical
Trial
Transform your anatomical learning with Complete Anatomy. Explore the most detailed 3D anatomy model ever created, with incredible levels of anatomical accuracy and high fidelity textures. Discover a rich Library of reference content created by subject matter experts. Share your work and collaborate with your classmates and teachers. READ INSTRUCTIONS BELOW TO ACCESS THE TRIAL.

TO START:
Navigate to Complete Anatomy and download
Open the app and select the Settings button along the right-hand side of the screen Choose the LOGIN button.
Enter the following information:
Your Email: daemencollege@3d4medical.com
Your Password: 3D4Medical
New
Note: All users MUST create an UpToDate account in order to access content.

UpToDate is an evidence-based, physician-authored clinical decision support resource that assists clinicians with point-of-care decisions. UpToDate covers 25 medical specialties with over 11,600 topic reviews, each of which covers multiple clinical questions. Additionally, UpToDate includes graphics, patient education, clinical calculators, and a drug database and drug interaction tool (through a partnership with Lexicomp® ).
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...