Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Academic Search Ultimate is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database with more than 5,400 full-text periodicals, including 4,700 peer-reviewed journals. In addition, the database includes more than 75,000 videos from the Associated Press, which appear in a carousel in the result list.
New
America: History & Life with Full Text is a research database covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. It includes an hundreds of full-text history journals and books, plus useful features such as the ability to search by time period.
New
Digital Theatre+ is a performing arts database and teaching tool that provides unlimited access to over 1000+ full-length productions and educational resources. DT+ collaborates with over 50 world-class theatre companies, industry associations, practitioners, teachers, examination boards and scholars to capture and curate live performances, bring insights from behind the scenes, and provide educational resources to support study at every level.
New
Disaster Lit: Database for Disaster Medicine and Public Health is the National Library of Medicine (NLM) database of links to freely available disaster medicine and public health documents available on the Internet. Documents include expert guidelines, research reports, conference proceedings, training classes, fact sheets, websites, databases, and similar materials for a professional audience. NLM selects materials from over 1,400 non-commercial publishing sources.
New
Historical Abstracts with Full Text is covers world history (excluding the United States and Canada) from the 15th century to the present. It includes hundreds of history journals and books, plus useful features such as the ability to search by time period. Coverage includes world history, military history, women’s history, history of education, and more.
New Trial
A video library dedicated to teaching the practice and theory of scientific experiments through engaging and easy-to-understand visual demonstrations.
Trial
JoVE Core Chemistry brings general chemistry concepts to life using concise and easy-to-understand animated video lessons. Plus, scientist-in-action videos demonstrate classical and original research experiments performed in laboratory settings.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...